Each year, the members of the Berkeley Hills Fire Company elect a number of Company Officers to lead both the emergency operations and administrative business functions of the Company. Below is a listing of the current positions and those who hold them.

Line Officers

Chief – Ed Carlino
Deputy Chief – Chris Stickley
Assistant Chief – Dillon Coleman
Truck Captain – Robert Pitt
Engine Captain – Donnie Kunkle
Truck Lieutenant – Richie Nye
Engine Sergeant – Noah Wolfe
Truck Sergeant – Taylor Zarewicz
Chief Emeritus – John Haschke

Administrative Officers

President – Jack Morgan
Vice President – Robert Pitt
Recording Secretary – Brian Murray
Treasurer – Justin Lubarsky
Financial Secretary – Michael Murray
Director – Wesley Semple
Director – Richmond Nye
Director – Dalton Minerd
Director – Jamie Henry

Fire Police Officers

FP Captain – Lannette Reese
FP 1st Lieutenant – John Brown Sr.